A new shop is born

Finally, after some weeks of hard work with Jaap, my husband, my webshop is finally done. We filled it with my designs, gift vouchers and some other nice stuff, tested it and did some paymentchecks. I’m so proud of it.  It looks fantastic.
You can purchase my designs not only via resellers, but also directly at IlsePhilips.nl. You have different ways of paying : paypal, ideal, banktransfer.
Have a look and if you have comments or suggestions, please let me know. All comments are most welcome. Enjoy !

Leave a Reply

