Autumn-Winter collection 2013 – Give Away

It’s not yet autumn or winter, but we are very busy to make the new autumn-winter collection 2013. This collection is based on the new color and geometric trends.

Which design is your favorite  ?
Leave a reply why I should include your choice in my collection and I have 2 pillow covers to give away.
(40 x 40 cm, inner pillow not included, not necessarily in the design of your choice, 1 pillow cover per person, the pillow cover will be sent to you as soon as the new collection is available). This give away ends on 31 July 2013.
You can tell your friends, share, reblog, promote about this give away.

9 thoughts on “Autumn-Winter collection 2013 – Give Away

  1. These are all such fun, Ilse! I’ll choose Polygon 5, but I like them all! Great designs and I wish you all the best with them! ~xo

  2. Kubus 1 and 2 and Polygon 6 are my faves but I think they are all beautifully done. Excellent work Ilse!! 🙂 I wish you great success on your gorgeous new collection!! xxxx

Leave a Reply

