In Period Homes & Interiors magazine

2014 is starting very well for me and my designs. I’m a winner at Mister Dress Up. An interview by Mister Dress Up about me and my designs appeared on their blog and now my Valentine Circle Hearts pillow cover appeared in the February issue of the beautiful English Period Homes & Interiors magazine. Thanks Sophie and Rachel of Period Homes & Interiors. What a pleasant surprise !

Circle hearts cushion in Period Homes & Interiors

Circle hearts cushion in Period Homes & Interiors

2 thoughts on “In Period Homes & Interiors magazine

Leave a Reply

