Beetle juice

Little crawling critters, bugs, beetles, mosquitoes, bees, spiders, grasshoppers…. they’re everywhere in our garden. As long as they stay in there, it’s fine by me. But please, don’t come into the house…..unless you’re on a pillow cover. Then I will cherish, coddle, pamper, hug and even sleep with you.

A macro photo of a beetle, set on a pillow cover is available in my shop.

For HR photos and product information, just send me a message and I will email them to you.

 

Beetle juice

Beetle juice

Beetle juice

Beetle juice

Leave a Reply

